The Executive Board Toggle

The Management Board of itSMF Czech Republic

Roman Albrecht


Chairman of the Management Board

Management of the Association in compliance with the articles. Conceptual work and representation of the association.

Petr Křelina


1st Vice-chairman of the Management Board, RB

Conceptual work in relation to publicity and website. Strategic management of the Publications Committee.

Robert Krajča

Hewlett-Packard managers

2nd Vice-chairman of the Management Board, honorary member

Management of Financial Affairs of the Association. Responsibility for setting and management of the internal work of the Association. Strategic management of the Certification and Education and Marketing Committees.

Executive Director

Helena Rubeš


Executive Director, itSMF Czech Republic

Chairs of Committees

Petr Křelina


Chairman of the Committee for Events

Planning and organisation of seminars, conferences a club evenings.

Jaroslav Martinec


Chairman of the Committee for Marketing, Telefónica Czech Republic

Cooperation with sponsors. Association’s image making and sustaining. Strategy Management in the area of membership.

Jaroslav Rokyta


Chairman of the Committee for Publications

Translation of selected titles of ITSM. Responsibility for content of the website.

Miroslav Sedláček


Chairman of the Committee for Certification and Education, EZÚ

Maintaining of up-to-date list of members, their contact information and by mediate contacts both within the association and wider expert community. Communication and cooperation with other subject in the area of certification and qualification improvement.

Helena Rubeš


Chairman of the Financial Committee, itSMF Czech Republic

Administration of Association’s financial affairs within the scope defined both in articles and Principles of economy of the itSMF Czech Republic.